Crystal Cruises®: Crystal Clear Choices

Choose One (1) of Three (3) Crystal Clear Choices on Select 2017/2018 Sailings

Crystal Clear Choices:

  • Up to $2,000 per Couple Cruise Fare Savings
  • Up to $2,200 per Couple Air Credit OR Sky Savings Economy or Business Class add-on
  • Up to $2,500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
Valid for new bookings made by June 30, 2017
 

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Majestic Frontiers Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, June 26, 2017
from $2655 per person
Select
10-night Aeries & Totems Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, July 10, 2017
from $4095 per person
Select
9-night Alaskan Panorama Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Thursday, July 20, 2017
from $2995 per person
Select
10-night Klondike Adventure Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Saturday, July 29, 2017
from $3995 per person
Select
12-night Highlighting the Edinburgh Tattoo Cruise/Land Program
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Thursday, August 3, 2017
from $3450 per person
Select
10-night Treasures of the Danube Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Sunday, August 13, 2017
from $4725 per person
Select
32-night Northwest Passage Explorer Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
from $21855 per person
Select
12-night Across the Bay of Biscay Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Friday, August 25, 2017
from $4690 per person
Select
13-night Accent on Atlantic Isles Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
from $5455 per person
Select
10-night Skyscrapers and Citadels Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Saturday, September 16, 2017
from $3085 per person
Select
7-night Autumn in New England Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
from $2235 per person
Select
14-night Colonial Passage Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Friday, October 13, 2017
from $3995 per person
Select
10-night Treasures of the Danube Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
from $3795 per person
Select
10-night Treasures of the Danube Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Monday, November 13, 2017
from $3795 per person
Select
7-night Tropical Treasures Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, November 20, 2017
from $1995 per person
Select
17-night Indian Ocean Discovery Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
from $3995 per person
Select
10-night Danube Christmas Markets Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Thursday, November 23, 2017
from $3795 per person
Select
9-night Caribbean Cachet Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, November 27, 2017
from $2595 per person
Select
14-night Caribbean Impressions Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
from $3695 per person
Select
13-night Around the Cape of Good Hope Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Saturday, December 9, 2017
from $3695 per person
Select
10-night Danube Christmas Markets Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
from $3535 per person
Select
16-night South African Holidays Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Friday, December 22, 2017
from $5095 per person
Select
13-night Dazzling Danube Celebration Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mozart™
Saturday, December 23, 2017
from $4735 per person
Select
15-night Jewels of the Indian Ocean Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Sunday, January 7, 2018
from $5045 per person
Select
14-night Wonders of Western Australia Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Monday, January 22, 2018
from $3750 per person
Select
12-night Southern Australia & TasmaniaCruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Monday, February 5, 2018
from $3950 per person
Select
16-night Polynesian Palette Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Saturday, March 3, 2018
from $5250 per person
Select
16-night Far East Vistas Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, March 12, 2018
from $6520 per person
Select
13-night Incan Echoes Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Friday, April 6, 2018
from $4650 per person
Select
11-night Arabian Nights Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Sunday, April 15, 2018
from $5310 per person
Select
11-night Caribbean Serenade Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Thursday, April 19, 2018
from $4490 per person
Select
18-night Panama Adventure Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Symphony®
Monday, April 30, 2018
from $5050 per person
Select
12-night Riviera Reflections Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
from $3460 per person
Select
10-night Tapas & Truffles Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Serenity®
Monday, May 28, 2018
from $2880 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
m16049

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.