Azamara Club Cruises®: Complimentary Double Upgrade for Interior Staterooms

Book a select voyage between September 1 and November 30, 2017, and receive a complimentary double upgrade from a Club Interior to a Club Veranda stateroom. 

PLUS, a Preferred Travel Exclusive if you book by November 23, 2017:
• $500 ONBOARD SPENDING CREDIT per Club Suite
• $400 ONBOARD SPENDING CREDIT per Club Veranda
• $300 ONBOARD SPENDING CREDIT per Club Oceanview

Ship
Date
Price
 
8-night Iberian Adventure Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Friday, April 20, 2018
from $2899 per person
Select
10-night Classic Grand Prix and Mediterranean Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, May 5, 2018
from $3399 per person
Select
9-night Mediterranean Classics Voayge
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
from $2649 per person
Select
8-night Grand Prix and Cannes Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Monday, May 21, 2018
from $3999 per person
Select
4-night Grand Prix Weekend Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Thursday, May 24, 2018
from $2199 per person
Select
9-night Tapas, Wine, and Golf Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
from $3899 per person
Select
10-night Islands of the Western Mediterranean Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
from $4099 per person
Select
10-night Normandy and Amsterdam Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Thursday, June 7, 2018
from $4299 per person
Select
7-night Spain, France, and Tuscany Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, June 16, 2018
from $2299 per person
Select
12-night Baltic and World Cup Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Sunday, June 17, 2018
from $5399 per person
Select
7-night Rivieras and Hideaways Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, June 23, 2018
from $2399 per person
Select
12-night Baltic and World Cup Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Friday, June 29, 2018
from $4999 per person
Select
7-night Mediterranean Wonders Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, June 30, 2018
from $2299 per person
Select
9-night Redentore Festival Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, July 7, 2018
from $3599 per person
Select
13-night Shamrocks, Kilts, and Golf Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
from $6609 per person
Select
10-night Adriatic and Mediterranean Treasures Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Monday, July 16, 2018
from $4099 per person
Select
15-night Journey to the North Cape Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
from $6999 per person
Select
9-night Rivieras and Hideaways Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Thursday, July 26, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
10-night Spain to England Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Friday, August 3, 2018
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Ibiza, Rivieras, and Tuscany Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, August 4, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
11-night Romantic Baltic and Golf Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
from $4599 per person
Select
8-night Amalfi and Dalmatian Coasts Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, August 11, 2018
from $3299 per person
Select
15-night Wonders of Iceland Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Monday, August 13, 2018
from $6799 per person
Select
7-night Dalmatian Discovery Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Sunday, August 19, 2018
from $3099 per person
Select
11-night Baltic Rendezvous Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Sunday, August 19, 2018
from $4599 per person
Select
10-night Gondolas and Rivieras Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Sunday, August 26, 2018
from $3799 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Northern Europe Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Thursday, August 30, 2018
from $4399 per person
Select
13-night Wine & Romance Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Thursday, August 30, 2018
from $5199 per person
Select
8-night Mediterranean Splendors Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
from $3299 per person
Select
10-night Jewels of the Mediterranean Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
from $4499 per person
Select
8-night Amalfi and Dalmatian Coasts Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Thursday, September 13, 2018
from $3899 per person
Select
8-night Iberian Passage Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Friday, September 21, 2018
from $3499 per person
Select
7-night Aegean Wonders Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, September 22, 2018
from $3299 per person
Select
11-night Greek Isles Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, September 29, 2018
from $3999 per person
Select
7-night Rivieras and Sunsets Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Saturday, September 29, 2018
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Adriatic Wonders Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, September 29, 2018
from $2799 per person
Select
9-night Italy Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Saturday, October 6, 2018
from $3199 per person
Select
10-night Greek Isles Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
from $3499 per person
Select
18-night Indian Ocean Adventure Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Saturday, October 13, 2018
from $5009 per person
Select
8-night Spain Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Monday, October 15, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
8-night Greece, Malta & Italy Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, October 20, 2018
from $2699 per person
Select
14-night Westward Journey Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
from $2769 per person
Select
9-night Mediterranean Mosaic Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Sunday, October 28, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Arabian Gulf and Emirates Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
from $2269 per person
Select
4-night Havana Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
from $1299 per person
Select
14-night Western Pursuit Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
19-night The Spice Route Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
from $5789 per person
Select
11-night Colombia, Panama & Peru Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
from $3599 per person
Select
10-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Saturday, November 24, 2018
from $3599 per person
Select
10-night Thailand and Vietnam Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Monday, November 26, 2018
from $2999 per person
Select
21-night South America Pursuit Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, December 1, 2018
from $6499 per person
Select
16-night Java Sea and West Australia Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Thursday, December 6, 2018
from $4809 per person
Select
10-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
from $3299 per person
Select
15-night Cuba & Caribbean Holiday Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Friday, December 21, 2018
from $5699 per person
Select
15-night New Year's Eve in Rio Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, December 22, 2018
from $6799 per person
Select
10-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Saturday, January 5, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
17-night Antarctica Pursuit Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Sunday, January 6, 2019
from $6499 per person
Select
16-night Tasmania and New Zealand Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Sunday, January 6, 2019
from $5999 per person
Select
9-night Cuba Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
16-night New Zealand Intensive Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
from $5999 per person
Select
16-night Chilean Fjords Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
from $5599 per person
Select
14-night Australia and New Zealand Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Thursday, February 7, 2019
from $5199 per person
Select
16-night Chilean Fjords Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Friday, February 8, 2019
from $5599 per person
Select
13-night Carnivale in Rio Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Sunday, February 24, 2019
from $5799 per person
Select
14-night Australia and Indonesia Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Friday, March 8, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
11-night Tango, Salsa & Samba Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Saturday, March 9, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
4-night Havana Getaway Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Monday, March 11, 2019
from $1299 per person
Select
6-night Havana & Cozumel Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Friday, March 15, 2019
from $1799 per person
Select
17-night Portuguese Pursuit Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Pursuit
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
from $3699 per person
Select
4-night Havana Getaway Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Thursday, March 21, 2019
from $1399 per person
Select
16-night Cuba & the Caribbean Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Journey
Monday, March 25, 2019
from $4499 per person
Select
16-night Springtime in Asia Voyage
Azamara Club Cruises® – Azamara Quest
Friday, March 29, 2019
from $5599 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
m16802

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.