Silversea Cruises : Silver Select

Silver Select - 

$1,000 per Suite Shipboard Credit
OR
2-Category Suite Upgrade
OR
50% Off a Second Suite on Select 6-night or Longer Sailings

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Saturday, December 16, 2017
from $3300 per person
Select
18-night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Monday, December 18, 2017
from $23100 per person
Select
19-night Falkland Islands & Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud Expedition
Thursday, December 21, 2017
from $29300 per person
Select
18-night South America Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Muse
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
from $9300 per person
Select
18-night South Australia & Southeast Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
from $10400 per person
Select
18-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Friday, January 5, 2018
from $27000 per person
Select
16-night World Cruise 2018 Segment - Pacific Crossing Voyage
Silversea Cruises – Silver Whisper
Saturday, January 6, 2018
from $9300 per person
Select
12-night World Cruise 2018 Segment - Splendour in the South Pacific Voyage
Silversea Cruises – Silver Whisper
Monday, January 22, 2018
from $8900 per person
Select
23-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
from $26200 per person
Select
11-night Indian Ocean Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
from $8800 per person
Select
10-night Caribbean and Central America Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Thursday, January 25, 2018
from $4700 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, January 27, 2018
from $8400 per person
Select
7-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Sunday, February 4, 2018
from $3300 per person
Select
11-night Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Sunday, February 11, 2018
from $6300 per person
Select
14-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Friday, February 16, 2018
from $11400 per person
Select
25-night South America Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Muse
Friday, February 16, 2018
from $8900 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Sunday, February 18, 2018
from $3200 per person
Select
13-night World Cruise 2018 Segment - Adventures Down Under Voyage
Silversea Cruises – Silver Whisper
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
from $8600 per person
Select
9-night Southeast Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Thursday, February 22, 2018
from $5800 per person
Select
14-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Sunday, February 25, 2018
from $7800 per person
Select
10-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Sunday, February 25, 2018
from $4200 per person
Select
21-night South America Transatlantic Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud Expedition
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
from $14800 per person
Select
13-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Friday, March 2, 2018
from $10800 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Sunday, March 11, 2018
from $2800 per person
Select
9-night Western Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Muse
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
from $4300 per person
Select
12-night Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
from $5600 per person
Select
10-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Thursday, March 15, 2018
from $8200 per person
Select
13-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Muse
Thursday, March 22, 2018
from $6100 per person
Select
7-night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Friday, March 23, 2018
from $2800 per person
Select
9-night Southeast Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Sunday, March 25, 2018
from $5600 per person
Select
7-night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Friday, March 30, 2018
from $2900 per person
Select
11-night Southeast Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
from $6600 per person
Select
11-night Southeast Asia Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Shadow
Saturday, April 14, 2018
from $6100 per person
Select
13-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
from $12100 per person
Select
13-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Discoverer
Monday, April 30, 2018
from $11800 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
m16843

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.