Regent Seven Seas Cruises - More to Enjoy

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Islands in Bloom Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Thursday, January 6, 2022
from $3599 per person
Select
11-night Sun, Sand, & Sails Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
from $5299 per person
Select
7-night Central American Delights Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Monday, February 14, 2022
from $3499 per person
Select
10-night Rum, Roseau & Relaxation Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Monday, February 21, 2022
from $5099 per person
Select
10-night Basking in the Beauty of Belize Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Thursday, March 3, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
11-night Welcome to Paradise Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
from $5299 per person
Select
12-night Historic Jerusalem & Athens Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Monday, March 14, 2022
from $8649 per person
Select
10-night Roman Treasures & Mallorcan Beauty Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Saturday, March 26, 2022
from $7049 per person
Select
7-night Caribbean Joy Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Friday, April 1, 2022
from $3499 per person
Select
10-night Moorish Sights & Fado Nights Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
from $7049 per person
Select
10-night Palms of Puerto Plata Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Friday, April 8, 2022
from $4899 per person
Select
10-night Galleries, Waterways & Wonders Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Sunday, April 10, 2022
from $6499 per person
Select
12-night Turkish Delights & Overnights Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Monday, May 2, 2022
from $8099 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, #201
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M23152

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.