Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Free Three (3) Category Suite Upgrade on Select 2018/2019 Sailings

Book by July 31, 2018

*Restrictions apply. Contact for full terms and conditions. 

Ship
Date
Price
 
22-night Panama to Paradise Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
from $9999 per person
Select
14-night Hawaiian Sunsets & Tahitian Moons Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Thursday, November 1, 2018
from $7299 per person
Select
15-night Celestial South Pacific Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Thursday, November 15, 2018
from $7899 per person
Select
10-night Sage Mountain to Grand Pitons Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Monday, November 26, 2018
from $4299 per person
Select
10-night Iconic Havana Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Thursday, December 6, 2018
from $4699 per person
Select
16-night Sydney to Bali (Benoa) Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Saturday, December 15, 2018
from $13399 per person
Select
12-night Eat, Drink & Be Merry Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Sunday, December 16, 2018
from $7299 per person
Select
10-night New Year, More Cheer Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Friday, December 28, 2018
from $5499 per person
Select
19-night Pacific Holiday Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
from $16399 per person
Select
20-night Bora Bora In Bloom Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Friday, January 4, 2019
from $8699 per person
Select
14-night Safari to Samba Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Sunday, January 6, 2019
from $5399 per person
Select
10-night Historic Forts & Pristine Sands Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Monday, January 7, 2019
from $4899 per person
Select
10-night Beauty of Belize Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Thursday, January 17, 2019
from $5299 per person
Select
20-night Cruising Down Under Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Sunday, January 20, 2019
from $12399 per person
Select
19-night Golden Pacific Rim Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Thursday, January 24, 2019
from $10499 per person
Select
10-night Bahamian Daydream Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Sunday, January 27, 2019
from $5299 per person
Select
7-night Latin Infusion Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
from $3899 per person
Select
16-night Myanmar Discovery Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Saturday, February 9, 2019
from $10099 per person
Select
24-night Great Barrier Reef & Coral Sea Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Navigator®
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
from $15499 per person
Select
10-night Illuminated Isles Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
from $5299 per person
Select
20-night Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Explorer®
Sunday, February 17, 2019
from $12099 per person
Select
10-night Escape to St. Barts Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Saturday, February 23, 2019
from $5299 per person
Select
16-night Vibrant Markets & Villages Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Mariner®
Monday, February 25, 2019
from $10099 per person
Select
10-night Islands in the Spring Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
from $4899 per person
Select
14-night Ocean Breezes, Bermuda Dreams Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Voyager®
Friday, March 22, 2019
from $6299 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M17853

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.