Silversea Expeditions


*Exclusive savings available on new bookings on select sailings made November 1, 2019 to January 3, 2020. Cancel/re-books do not qualify. Not combinable with all promotions. Subject to change and availability. Other restrictions apply. Contact Preferred travel for full terms and conditions.
 
 

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, December 14, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, February 1, 2020
from $12700 per person
Select
10-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Saturday, February 8, 2020
from $17400 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, February 15, 2020
from $10700 per person
Select
10-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
from $20800 per person
Select
21-night Transoceanic Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Friday, February 28, 2020
from $12900 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, February 29, 2020
from $10700 per person
Select
14-night South America Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
from $9900 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, March 7, 2020
from $9900 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, March 21, 2020
from $11700 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, March 28, 2020
from $12400 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
from $9900 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, April 11, 2020
from $11700 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, April 18, 2020
from $11700 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, May 2, 2020
from $10800 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, May 9, 2020
from $9720 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, May 16, 2020
from $11430 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
from $10980 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, June 6, 2020
from $9270 per person
Select
7-night Galápagos Islands Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Galapagos
Saturday, June 13, 2020
from $8460 per person
Select
18-night Russian Far East Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Monday, July 6, 2020
from $12960 per person
Select
12-night Russian Far East Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Monday, August 10, 2020
from $9990 per person
Select
12-night Alaska & Russia Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Monday, September 14, 2020
from $7920 per person
Select
9-night American West Coast Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Thursday, October 8, 2020
from $6120 per person
Select
11-night Caribbean & Central America Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
from $5940 per person
Select
19-night South America Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
from $11970 per person
Select
11-night South America Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
CALL
Select
10-night New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Friday, December 11, 2020
from $7200 per person
Select
18-night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Wind
Saturday, December 19, 2020
CALL
Select
14-night New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Monday, December 21, 2020
from $13950 per person
Select
15-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Cloud
Monday, December 21, 2020
from $17910 per person
Select
14-night New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Monday, January 4, 2021
from $13950 per person
Select
15-night Australia & New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Explorer
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
from $14490 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
801 Laurel Oak Drive
Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M20694

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.