Celebrity Cruises

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, June 26, 2021
CALL
Select
6-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, July 3, 2021
CALL
Select
8-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Friday, July 9, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, July 17, 2021
from $8069 per person
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, July 24, 2021
from $2169 per person
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, July 31, 2021
from $2169 per person
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 7, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 14, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 21, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 28, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 4, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 11, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 18, 2021
CALL
Select
8-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 25, 2021
CALL
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, #201
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M22717

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.