Visit Portugal with Tauck

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
from $7190 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
from $7490 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
from $7490 per person
Select
12-night Treasures of Spain and Portugal Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – Wind Surf
Thursday, April 14, 2022
from $8990 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
from $7790 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, May 20, 2022
from $6290 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, June 10, 2022
from $6290 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
9-night Douro Discovery – A Family River Cruise in Portugal plus Madrid Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
from $6190 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, July 1, 2022
from $5190 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
from $7390 per person
Select
9-night Douro Discovery – A Family River Cruise in Portugal plus Madrid Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
from $6190 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
from $7390 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
from $7390 per person
Select
12-night Treasures of Spain and Portugal Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – Wind Surf
Friday, July 29, 2022
from $8990 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, August 5, 2022
from $5190 per person
Select
12-night Treasures of Spain and Portugal Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – Wind Surf
Saturday, August 6, 2022
from $8990 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
from $7390 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
from $7390 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, August 26, 2022
from $6490 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, September 16, 2022
from $6590 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
from $8590 per person
Select
7-night Villages and Vintages – Cruising the Douro River Valley Cruise
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Friday, October 7, 2022
from $6290 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
from $8190 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
from $7790 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
from $7490 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Westbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
from $7190 per person
Select
11-night Exploring the Douro, plus Lisbon and Madrid Eastbound Cruise/Land Package
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Andorinha
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
from $7190 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, #201
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M23227

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.