Celebrity Cruises: Someday is Here

The moment we’ve been waiting for has finally arrived. Celebrity Cruises® sailing again this summer from the Unites States to the Caribbean with even more summer vacation options than ever. Three award-winning ships will sail from Florida with wide variety of itineraries, so it’s easier than ever for you to find the perfect getaway and unwind in the tropical islands.

Ship
Date
Price
 
6-night Key West, Grand Cayman, and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Sunday, May 29, 2022
CALL
Select
8-night Eastern Caribbean and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Saturday, June 18, 2022
CALL
Select
6-night Key West, Grand Cayman, and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Sunday, July 24, 2022
CALL
Select
8-night Eastern Caribbean and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Sunday, August 21, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, September 26, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Monday, October 24, 2022
from $1629 per person
Select
9-night Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, November 3, 2022
from $1699 per person
Select
7-night Costa Maya, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, November 12, 2022
from $1319 per person
Select
11-night Panama Canal and Southern Caribbean Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Monday, November 21, 2022
from $2579 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Plata, St. Thomas & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Sunday, December 11, 2022
from $1429 per person
Select
11-night Ultimate Southern Caribbean Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Equinox
Thursday, December 22, 2022
from $2309 per person
Select
8-night Western Caribbean Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Beyond
Monday, December 26, 2022
from $3309 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, #201
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M22807

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.