Princess Cruises: 7-night Inside Passage

Crown Princess®, Discovery Princess?

ITINERARY†: Seattle, Ketchikan, Dawes Glacier, Juneau, Skagway, Victoria, Seattle

†Itinerary may vary.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, May 7, 2022
from $998 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, May 8, 2022
from $998 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, May 14, 2022
from $1018 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, May 15, 2022
from $1018 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, May 21, 2022
from $1038 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, May 22, 2022
from $1038 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, May 28, 2022
from $1058 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, May 29, 2022
from $1058 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, June 4, 2022
from $1348 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, June 5, 2022
from $1248 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, June 11, 2022
from $1398 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, June 12, 2022
from $1278 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, June 18, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, June 19, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, June 25, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, June 26, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, July 2, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, July 3, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, July 9, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, July 10, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, July 16, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, July 17, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, July 23, 2022
from $1448 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, July 24, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, July 30, 2022
from $1398 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, July 31, 2022
from $1298 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, August 6, 2022
from $1348 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, August 7, 2022
from $1248 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, August 13, 2022
from $1348 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, August 14, 2022
from $1248 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, August 20, 2022
from $1348 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, August 21, 2022
from $1198 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, August 27, 2022
from $1248 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, August 28, 2022
from $1148 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage with Glacier Bay National Park Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, September 3, 2022
from $1148 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, September 4, 2022
from $1148 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage Roundtrip Seattle Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Crown Princess®
Saturday, September 10, 2022
from $1098 per person
Select
7-night Inside Passage (Roundtrip Seattle) Cruise
Princess Cruises® – Discovery Princess℠
Sunday, September 11, 2022
from $1098 per person
Select
Contact Information

Preferred Travel of Naples, Inc.
5811 Pelican Bay Blvd, #201
Naples, FL 34108
(239) 261-1177
(800) 523-3716
 
35159

Offer ID:
M23090

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.